TwoNewfs Publishing

Voices from the Great Pacific Northwest


New Halem Tales

13 Stories from 5 NW Authors

Bigfoot Hunters

Never Lie

by Kate E Thompson

The Amber Crow

by L. C. Mcgee

The Amber Crow and

The Black Mariah

 by L. C. Mcgee

Meet Alex and Kay

in a new mystery series.

On Bradestone Island find murder, mayhem, a Tlingit Elder, an amber crow, with two nosy but naive home buyers and a mysterious stranger...

Nestled around a bay at the base of a mountain on the Oregon Coast, New Halem is a strangely exciting place created by the 5 NW Authors. Each tale, set in this quirky community, gives a peek into the lives and secrets of its townspeople.

Bigfoot Hunters Never Lie is a story of friendship and intimacy, forgiving and forgetting, spiritual awakening and the meaning of family.

When a vintage Packard Opera Coupe is found in their garage with a body, Kay and Alex are driven into a collector's nightmare. Roland Shakleton, a famous archaeologist and friend of Alex, arrives and clashes gears with the local sheriff, Ujima Washington. What else can go wrong? Well... when Edgar starts

poking beak into events... everything.



new for 2017

The Amber Crow and

The Hooting Woman

 by L. C. Mcgee

TwoNewfs Publishing on Social Media


4.5/5 stars! "I felt hungry for this novel... I was dying to find out what was happening with everyone." Ashley Fae

Posted by TwoNewfs Publishing on Sunday, December 13, 2015



Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved        425-405-5125